Staff Directory

Staff

 
School Principal
School Secretary
Data Manager
Media
Instructional Coach /  AIG
School Nurse
Speech
School Counselor
Social Worker
​Art
Exceptional Children
Physical Education
Music Education
Kindergarten Teacher
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Kindergarten Teacher
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Kindergarten Teacher 
First Grade Teacher Assistant
First Grade Teacher
First Grade Teacher 
First Grade Teacher
Second Grade Teacher
Second Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Second/Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher 
Fourth Grade Teacher
​Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher 
Custodial Staff
Custodial Staff
Cafeteria Staff
Cafeteria Staff
Cafeteria Staff

Name

 
Kelley Miller
Donna Pyrtle
​Lou Priddy
Allison Rhodes
Jacinda Clifton
Sarah Weatherman
Anna Stover
Crystal Brown
Jamie Blume
Cathy King
Joellen Gruver
Kirk Goodson
Ben Rhodes
Jessica Hulme
Laura Edwards
Colby Brim
Tina Moore
April Anderson
Lynn Wild
Lacy Friedrich
​Lea Ann Goodson
Pam Hall
Andy Edmonds
​Catrina Young
MichelleWestmoreland
Ashley Jones 
Missy Swails
​Ashley Atkins
Jordan Edmonds
Lesa Thomas
Jana Seivers
Mary Lynn Stone
Linda Thompson
Tim Beasley
Janet Gunter 
Felipa Anthony
​April Rose

Email Address

jamie.blume@stokes.k12.nc.us
cathy.king@stokes.k12.nc.us
joellen.gruver@stokes.k12.nc.us
kirk.goodson@stokes.k12.nc.us
ben.rhodes@stokes.k12.nc.us
jessica.hulme@stokes.k12.nc.us
laura.edwards@stokes.k12.nc.us
colby.brim@stokes.k12.nc.us
tina.moore@stokes.k12.nc.us
april.anderson@stokes.k12.nc.us
lynn.wild@stokes.k12.nc.us
lacy.friedrich@stokes.k12.nc.us
leann.goodson@stokes.k12.nc.us
pam.hall@stokes.k12.nc.us
steven.edmonds@stokes.k12.nc.us
catrina.young@stokes.k12.nc.us
michelle.westmoreland@stokes.k12.nc.us
ashley.jones@stokes.k12.nc.us
angela.swails@stokes.k12.nc.us
ashley.atkins@stokes.k12.nc.us
jordan.edmonds@stokes.k12.nc.us
lesa.thomas@stokes.k12.nc.us
jana.seivers@stokes.k12.nc.us
marylynn.stone@stokes.k12.nc.us
linda.thompson@stokes.k12.nc.us
tim.beasley@stokes.k12.nc.us
janet.gunter@stokes.k12.nc.us
felipa.anthony@stokes.k12.nc.us
april.rose@stokes.k12.nc.us